The Fuel Team

Fuel User Group is supported by a team of professionals whose #1 goal is delivering an amazing user experience for the entire Fuel community.

Meet the Team!

1516234194053.jpg

Teresa Streit, Executive Director of Operations

Email: tstreit@fuelusergroup.org
1617893724272.jpg

Micah D'Orazio, Senior Director of Operations

Email: mdorazio@fuelusergroup.org
ty_leech_preferred (2).jpg

Ty Leech, Membership & Community Senior Coordinator

Email: tleech@fuelusergroup.org
Fuel-Icons13.png

Kevin Davoren, Partner Engagement Manager

Email: kdavoren@fuelusergroup.org
Satara 1.jpg

Satara Miller, Senior Accountant

Email: satara@innovatisgroup.org 
Fuel-Icons13.png

Katie Switzer, Senior Events Coordinator 

Email: kswitzer@fuelusergroup.org
IG-Headshot-Liz-Lovesee-color-1.jpg

Liz Lovesee, Marketing Associate

Email: liz@innovatisgroup.com