Virtual Spark User Summit: April 29, 2021

VIRTUAL SPARK USER SUMMIT Australia & New zealand: APRIL 29, 2021

11am AEST | 9am AWST | 1pm NZST 

We are very excited to announce that we will be hosting a Virtual Spark User Summit on April 29, where we will bring all of the Fuel User Groups from Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, Canberra, Adelaide, Perth and New Zealand together for one BIG SPECIAL EVENT.  We will have some BIG speakers too, including Nir Zuk - security visionary and founder of Palo Alto Networks who currently serves as the global CTO.

Fuel User Group is dedicated to bringing you the education, networking and professional development you need, especially amid today's climate. At this ANZ Virtual Spark User Summit, attendees will gain access to a jam-packed agenda including a Firewall Side Chat with Palo Alto Networks product and engineering teams, customer Tech Talks, a first-look at all-new capabilities coming to Palo Alto Network customers this year, threat intelligence updates, zero trust, and of course, a special Q&A session with founder Nir Zuk!

Make sure you lock the event into your diary by registering now and check back for regular updates to the agenda and speakers. Once registered you will receive the zoom details needed to join on the day.


BEGIN REGISTRATION

No Valid Registration Types [details]

ALREADY REGISTERED




Per the Fuel terms of service agreement by registering you are agreeing to share your information with the organizers of this event, which may be customers, Palo Alto Networks employees or vendors.


Photos of attendees may be taken during sessions or activities throughout the event. Please be aware that these photos may appear in Fuel event programs, brochures, newsletters, website and other publications and materials. By registering for this event you consent to all of the above.

For questions or concerns about your event registration, please contact fuel@fuelusergroup.org